N-Train- One Last Cry (Live Acoustic Version feat. Joongjae)

It finally happened! You guys have no idea how much I longed for the boys not only to perform their acoustic version of this live, but for Joongjae to be on the stage with them. I had hoped they would have done the guitar version during their promotional period for the song but instead they performed it the other day on MTV The Show. All 6 of the boys did a wonderful job and I cannot express how happy it makes me to see Joongjae up there with them, I have such a little soft spot for that talented guy. Well, enough of me babbling on, enjoy the performance!

Leave a Reply

