P.O.I releases MV for “I Ain’t Easy” featuring Poppy from 3.2.1

You may have heard of P.O.I before and honestly, she only came to my attention when she was featured on her label mate Min’s single “Connect” and since then I’ve found a liking for her! She’s a female vocalist and rapper and hey, she’s pretty good! The song sounds like it would work well in nightclubs and it’s very catchy as well. So give it a listen and enjoy the choreography and the dance battle element going on here.

One response to “P.O.I releases MV for “I Ain’t Easy” featuring Poppy from 3.2.1

  1. Hello, I am just starting to listen to Thai music and I came across this site in my quest to find out more information on some Thai entertainers…do you know where I could find more information on P.O.I.?? She is hard to find information on, thanks in advance!

Leave a Reply

