[Profile] Honey Rabbit

Because people may not have any information on her I thought I would go ahead and post up a profile of her! You may know her as Eunbit as this was her stage name when she debuted in Coin Jackson earlier this year. She no longer goes by this name and she is now known as Honey Rabbit. She released her first solo single 깡총깡총 last month. Hopefully we’ll be seeing a lot more of her in the future!

Full Name: Jung Eun Kyo (정은교)
Date of Birth: December 11th, 1987
Height: 168cm
Current Label: Old Time Entertainement
Former Label: PPP Entertainment
Twitter: https://twitter.com/#!/BlingBlingKyo
Cyworld: http://www.cyworld.com/BlingBlingkyo
Fancafe: http://cafe.naver.com/blingkyo

4 responses to “[Profile] Honey Rabbit

  1. i never really learned who was who in Coin Jackson… but is she still part of the group though? gonna assume that she isn’t. anyways, thanks for the info! now i need to go find her solo track. =]

    • I managed to find an article in which it said that Maxi had left as well and because of that they just disbanded but the article has disappeared off the face of the earth so I have no idea what is going on there at the moment :(

    • Yeah :(
      I’m quite sad about it too!
      I don’t have a download link at the moment, I lost my file so I can’t upload it but if I find one I will email you the link to it :)

Leave a Reply

