[Profile] Peppermint

Peppermint is a duo consisting of members Lady Yoyo and Speed Motion. They made their debut in 2009 with the single “Want to Love”. They have since released a small number of singles and their most recent release was “나 그대에게 말해요” which was released on the 18th. Both members have also done solo work.

Speed Motion (스피드 모션)
Real Name: Go Jae Chun (고재천)
Date of Birth: September 2nd, 1987
Position: Rap
Height: 184cm
Blood Type: O
Cyworld: http://www.cyworld.com/GoDDoNg87
Has released a number of solo singles, is part of the group Espresso with vocalist Subin and released one single with Kim Baksa of New Block Babyz under the group name “Man to Man”.

Lady Yoyo (레이디 요요)
Real Name: Ahn Se Jin (안세진)
Date of Birth: November 12th, 1978
Position: Vocals
Released a number of solo singles and featured on one of Speed Motion’s solo singles. She had also received criticism for her stage name being similar to Lady Gaga’s.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s