Yoonhan to release second album “For This Moment” on the 14th

Jazz singer and pianist Yoonhan is set to release his next full length album For This Moment on the 14th of February. His previous releases consist of Untouched (which comes in a regular edition and a limited edition) and Love & Sorrow, an Japan released album entirely of piano arrangements of popular OST songs from popular Korean dramas such as My Girlfriend is A Gumiho, You’re Beautiful and Sungkyunkwan Scandal.

This new album contains a total of 12 tracks including an acoustic version of one of them. Based on the information given, the title track from this album will be Cappuccino, a song that is said to showcase feelings that come from separation. Like his first album, it can be assumed a large number of these will be in English. Here is the full tracklist below.

1. This Moment Is Your Life (Intro.)
2. For This Moment
3. Cappuccino
4. When I Fall In Love
5. From Paris To Amsterdam
6. Because Of You
7. Marry Me
8. Kiss
9. 그 사람이라서
10. Paris
11. Cappuccino (Acoustic Ver.)
12. Travel

Source: iMusic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s