[120708] Heora’s Cyworld Updates

My posts recently have been lacking and I apologise, lately Korean music hasn’t been interesting me at all in terms of content but I hope that changes soon. So for now, the majority of posts may be just cyworld updates and such until artists start releasing stuff I enjoy. I may also write more reviews than I used to during this time. Heora is a singer who has released one song and an OST track  and although she isn’t highly active in a singer (though she is in her own instrumental band which I need to look into more), she is highly active on Cyworld and twitter and always posts rather interesting photos of herself and her friends.

One response to “[120708] Heora’s Cyworld Updates

Leave a Reply

