A-ble to release “A-ble’s 1st Album” on the 24th of August

After going through their third line up change, A-ble are finally coming back as a 4 membered unit on the 24th of August. Having released their first single “Dead Love” as a trio, the maknae and guitarist Hyochan left the group due to reportedly personal reasons. Following this, A-ble continued as a duo and released “Only The Words I Love You” last year. They then added a further three members to the group, but Taeho who was the intended new maknae left prior to official preparations.

Juho, Chulwoong, Sungmin and Jiyeoul now make up the current line up that will be coming back. They have been busy shooting their music video and the names of the tracks have now been released.  This perhaps might not be the correct order but I will change this when I know. 

1. Mystery
2. 가니 (Go) – Previously released
3. 미워요 (I Hate You) 
4. 미워요 (I Hate You) (DANCE VER.)
5. 사랑해 이말밖에 (Only Words I Love You) – Previously released

Perhaps based on the fact that there are two versions of I Hate You, this may indeed be the title track. For the moment we’ll have to wait and see. 


One response to “A-ble to release “A-ble’s 1st Album” on the 24th of August

  1. Pingback: Able releases MV teaser for “Mystery” | Unsung Byul·

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s