APeace Releases “Hero” PV

APeace the 21 member idol group from Golden Goose Entertainment are back and has released their music video for “HERO“! “HERO” is the title track of the group’s first Japanese album ‘Apeace‘, which will be released on September 26 in three different versions Lapid, Jade, and Onyx, which are the 3 sub-units of APeace, that all have 7 members. All the members are Korean, in the age range of 1995 – 1985 and an average height 185 cm.  The current line up of APeace are;

Ji Hyunsung
Moon Byunghun
Heo Changwoo
Kim Wanchul
Kim Seunghyung
Kim Jinwoo
Min Jinhong

Yoo Dongho
Park Jaewon
Son Yuchang
Choi Youngwon
Kim Seunghwan
Oh Sehyun
Jung Youngwook

Lee Sungwoo
Lee Taewoo
Ha Gunhee
Song Seunghyuk
Hong Sungho
Jung Hoyoung
Hwang Doohwan

Sources: goldengooseent.com | apeace.jp


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s