24K Releases Debut MV For “Hurry Up”

After a series of 3 teasers 24K from Choeun Entertainment, has released their debut music video. 24K is a 6-member male boy group, the members are Cory, Ki Su, Sung Oh, Seok June, Dae Il and Byung Ho. Originally 4 of the members released songs as a ballad group under the name 4K. They added 2 more “dance prodigy” members and are now showing off different colors as a dance group. They debut on Music Bank  September 7th. Check out the video.


1. It’s Time, 24K

2. Hurry Up

3. The Secret Love

4. WoA

5. Hurry Up (Radio Edit)

6. Hurry Up (Inst.)

Member Profiles 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s